Read before deleting: Once deleted, the add-on information cannot be recovered. Please ensure there are no customers/bookings that might still need that information on display.
Bookings already received will not be affected on the Advensure system, but the fulfilment of the add-on booking should not be affected.
You can delete an add-on for a particular activity by going into the add-ons section on the particular listing.
Click on the Recycle Bin icon to delete the ticket. Click on Confirm Delete as prompted.