Read before deleting: Once deleted, the Page data cannot be recovered. You can "Un-publish" the page as well, in case you'd like to use it again sometime in the future.
You can delete a Page by going into the Pages Section on the dashboard.
Click on the Recycle Bin icon next to the particular Page. Click on Confirm Delete as prompted.