Read before deleting: Once deleted, the Coupon information cannot be recovered. Please ensure there are no customers/bookings that might still need that information on display.
Bookings already received will not be affected on the Advensure system, but the fulfilment of the booking should not be affected.
You can delete a coupon for a particular activity by going into the Coupons Section on the dashboard.
Click on the Recycle Bin icon next to a Coupon to delete it. Click on Confirm Delete as prompted.