Read before deleting: Once deleted, the Inventory Item information cannot be recovered. Please ensure there are no customers/bookings that might still need that information on display.
Bookings already received will not be affected on the Advensure system, but the fulfilment of the booking should not be affected.
You can delete an inventory item by going into the Inventory Section on the dashboard.
Click on the Recycle Bin icon next to the particular inventory item. Click on Confirm Delete as prompted.